Once your account is cancelled all of your Content will be immediately deleted from the Service. Since deletion of all data is final please be sure that you do in fact want to cancel your account before doing so.
If you cancel the Service in the middle of the month, you will receive one final invoice via email. Once that invoice has been paid you will not be charged again.
Upon expiration or effective termination of the Service by either party for any reason,
(a) Hippo Innovations Pvt. Ltd. will cease providing the Service,
(b) you will not be entitled to any refunds of any usage fees or any other fees, pro rata or otherwise, unless Hippo Innovations Pvt. Ltd. terminates such Service without cause,
(c) any outstanding balance for your usage of the Service through the effective date of such termination or expiration will be immediately due and payable in full.
We reserve the right to modify or terminate the Hippo Innovations Pvt. Ltd. service for any reason, without notice at any time.
Fraud: Without limiting any other remedies, Hippo Innovations Pvt. Ltd. may suspend or terminate your account if we suspect that you (by conviction, settlement, insurance or escrow investigation, or otherwise) have engaged in fraudulent activity in connection with the Site.
Note: no refunds are offered, even if a plan is canceled mid-month.